Tel: 08444 780898 Tel: 08444 780898

Winter's End 2020 headliners Those Damn Crows are on course to chart highly with their second studio album 'Point of No Return'.

Released last Friday (7th February) via Earache Records, ‘Point of No Return’ is currently sitting extremely pretty at number six on the midweek Official Albums Chart. 

If Those Damn Crows keep up the sales ante, ‘Point of No Return’ could be on course to dent the Top 10 on Friday. It looks highly likely they will score their first Top 40 record at the very least. Buy 'Point of No Return' here

‘Point of No Return’ boasts 13 tracks including the Planet Rock playlisted anthems ‘Who Did It’ and ‘Set In Stone’. Check out the video for the latter right here: 

Elsewhere on the midweek album chart, Green Day are currently at number one with their latest effort ‘Father of All…’

Those Damn Crows headline Winter’s End 2020 on Friday 28th February at Sandford Holiday Park in Poole, Dorset. 

They appear on a weekend bill that also features Terrorvision (Saturday headliner), Sweet (Sunday headliner), Matt Pearce & The Mutiny, Cormac Neeson, Diamond Head, Piston, Gorilla Riot, The Treatment, Danny Bryant, Gin Annie, Bootyard Bandits, Naked Six, Glitter Machine, Edenthorn, Trucker Diablo, Mason Hill, The Rocket Dolls, Revival Black, Buck & Evans, Empyre, Blind Haze, Keylock, Sweet Crisis and Rebecca Downes.

All weekend accommodation tickets to Winter’s End have sold out, however there are still day tickets and weekend tickets (non-accommodation) available. 

>> Buy Winter’s End 2020 tickets <<

Those Damn Crows also play Steelhouse Away Day II at The Tramshed in Cardiff this April and Ramblin’ Man Fair at Mote Park, Kent in July. 

The ‘Point of No Return’ track-listing is as follows: 

1. Who Did It
2. Set In Stone
3.  Sin on Skin
4.  Be You
5.  Never Win
6. Send The Reaper
7. Kingdom Of Dust
8. Going Down
9. Long Time Dead
10 King Of Second Chances
11 Go Get It
12 Hey Man (Look At Me Now)
13 Devil In My Pocket